Keep your head high and your middle finger higher.

I've been to hell and back. I spill shit, trip, and embarrass myself. I can't just flutter my eyes and get that boy. My life is messed up. I've been through more shit than you see on TV. Nobody's perfect. I've been lied to, cheated on, and had my heart stolen. I've fucked up, fucked people up, and been fucked up. But every hit was worth it, because I felt it. I knew it was real. Life is real, and I'm living it wrong everyday. I'm fucking up royally and doing everything opposite. But do I regret one thing? Never, because at one point, what I did was what I wanted and I got my fucking satisfaction. My life is mine and no stupid bitches or immature boys can fuck it up for me anymore. I'm the real deal and I'd love to see you try and fucking break me
I've been to hell and back. I spill shit, trip, and embarrass myself. I can't just flutter my eyes and get that boy. My life is messed up. I've been through more shit than you see on TV. Nobody's perfect. I've been lied to, cheated on, and had my heart stolen. I've fucked up, fucked people up, and been fucked up. But every hit was worth it, because I felt it. I knew it was real. Life is real, and I'm living it wrong everyday. I'm fucking up royally and doing everything opposite. But do I regret one thing? Never, because at one point, what I did was what I wanted and I got my fucking satisfaction. My life is mine and no stupid bitches or immature boys can fuck it up for me anymore. I'm the real deal and I'd love to see you try and fucking break me.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0