2012. Ladies... I think it's time to switch roles

Girl go ahead and be just like em'. Go run the streets just like em'. Come home late say sleey like em'. Creep like em', front with ya friends act hard when you're with em', like em'.
Keep a straight face when ya tell a lie, always keep an air-tight alibi.
Keep him in the dark, what he don't know won't break his heart.
Yee, I wich we could swich up the roles, and I could be that.
Tell you I love you but when you call I never get back.
Would you ask them questions like me? Like where you be at?
Cause I'm out 4 in the morning, on the corner rolling, doing my own things
So what if I had a thing on the side? Made you cry?
Would the rules change up or would they still apply?
If I played you like a toy?
Someimes I wish I could act like a boy.
Girl go ahead and be just like em', go run the streets just like em'.
Come home late say sleep like em'.
Creep like em', front with ya friends act hard when you're with em', like em'.
Keep a straight face when ya tell a lie, always keep an air-tight alibi.
Keep him in the dark, what he don't know won't break his heart.

Ye, wish we could swich up the roles, and I could be that.
Tell you I love you but when you call I never get back.
Would you ask them questions like me? Like where you be at?
Cause I'm out 4 in the morning, on the corner rolling, doing my own things

So, what if I had a thing on the side? Made you cry?
Would the rules change up or would they still apply?
If I played you like a toy?
Sometimes I wish I could act like a boy.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0